Department Directory

Emergency Dial 911

Business
413-587-1100
Fax
413-587-1137
Records Bureau
413-587-1106
Jane Lawnicki

 

Police Officer Phone Listing

Any employee with the phone number 587-3120 does not have a direct extension.  To reach those personnel dial 587-3120 and follow the voicemail prompts.  Callers will be directed to enter the first few letters of the employee's last name.  

NAME RANK PHONE  EMAIL ADDRESS
Barszcz, Josef Staff Sergeant 587-1135 jbarszcz@northamptonma.gov
Beaver, Benjamin Detective 587-1150 bbeaver@northamptonma.gov
Bolduc, Lauren Officer 587-1136 lbolduc@northamptonma.gov
Borowski, Alan Lieutenant 587-1177 aborowski@northamptonma.gov
Briotta, Thomas Officer 587-3120 tbriotta@northamptonma.gov
Bunce, Rachel Officer 587-3120 rbunce@northamptonma.gov
Caputo, Luann Detective 587-1155 lcaputo@northamptonma.gov
Caputo, Victor Captain of Operations 587-1178 vcaputo@northamptonma.gov
Cartledge, John Captain of Administration 587-1176 jcartledge@northamptonma.gov
Cook, Kevin Detetive 587-1126 kcook@northamptonma.gov
Cronin, Michael
Officer 587-3120 mcronin@northamptonma.gov
Delano, Clay Detective 587-1133 cdelano@northamptonma.gov
Digiammo, Steven Officer 587-3120 sdigiammo@northamptonma.gov
Dzialo, Brent Officer 587-3120 bdzialo@northamptonma.gov
Edler, Christian Officer 587-3120 cedler@northamptonma.gov
Eline, Madison Officer 587-3120 meline@northamptonma.gov
Golec, Joseph Staff Sergeant 587-1116 jgolec@northamptonma.gov
Gonzalez, Ariangna Officer 587-3120 agonzalez@northamptonma.gov
Hampson, Tyler Officer 587-3120 thampson@northamptonma.gov
Hooten, Justin Officer 587-3120 jhooten@northamptonma.gov
Huertas, Orlando Officer 587-3120 ohuertas@northamptonma.gov
Jacques, Timothee Officer 587-3120 Tjacques@northamptonma.gov
Kasper, Jody Chief of Police
587-1115 jkasper@northamptonma.gov
Kirchner, Kenneth Officer 587-3120 kkirchner@northamptonma.gov
Knowlton, Matthew Officer 587-1320 mknowlton@northamptonma.gov
Kohl, Andrew Officer 587-3120 akohl@northamptonma.gov
Korepta, Greg Lieutenant 587-1112 gkorepta@northamptonma.gov
Lebron, Carlos Officer 587-3120 clebron@northamptonma.gov
Letzeisen, Brian Lieutenant  587-1127 bletzeisen@northamptonma.gov
Liptak, Dennis Staff Sergeant 587-1175 dliptak@northamptonma.gov
Longley, Heather Officer 587-3120 hlongley@northamptonma.gov
Mazuch, Rebecca
Officer 587-3120 rmazuch@northamptonma.gov
McCarthy, John Officer 587-3120 jmccarthy@northamptonma.gov
McKinney, Brendan Sergeant 587-1120 bmckinney@northamptonma.gov
McLaughlin, Michael Officer 587-3120 mmclaughlin@northamptonma.gov
Montini, Matthew Officer 587-3120 mmontini@northamptonma.gov
Moody, Patrick Staff Sergeant 587-1122  pmoody@northamptonma.gov
Netto, David Officer 587-3120  dnetto@northamptonma.gov
Pack, Elijah Officer 587-3120   epack@northamptonma.gov
Rattelsdorfer, Steven Officer 587-3120  srattelsdorfer@northamptonma.gov
Robinson, Corey Detective Sergeant 587-1125  crobinson@northamptonma.gov
Satkowski, Timothy Det. Lieutenant 587-1123  tsatkowski@northamptonma.gov
Schadel, Alan Officer 587-3120  aschadel@northamptonma.gov
Sellew, John Officer 587-3120  jsellew@northamptonma.gov
Sharac, Peter Officer 587-3120  psharac@northamptonma.gov
Spellman, James Officer 587-3120  jspellman@northamptonma.gov
Staples, Jeffrey Officer 587-3120  jstaples@northamptonma.gov
Sullivan, Jessica Officer 587-3120  jsullivan@northamptonma.gov
Sullivan-Chin, Honora Sergeant 587-1036  hsullivanchin@northamptonma.gov
Tellier, Ryan Officer 587-3120  rtellier@northamptonma.gov
Van Buskirk, Adam Detective 587-1058  avanbuskirk@northamptonma.gov
Wallace, Joshua Officer 587-3120
 jwallace@northamptonma.gov
Willson, Brett Officer 587-3120  bwillson@northamptonma.gov
Wojcicki, Garrett Officer 587-3120  gwojcicki@northamptonma.gov
Zantrofski, Timothy Officer 587-3120  tzantrofski@northamptonma.gov